Physical Support Services Presence KSA , UAE and Jordan

OUR TEAM

Products Manager

WAEL ALMARAFI

CIS Master Degree

wael@sba-sa.com

00966535312093

k2 Sales

Mahmoud Hawamdeh

MIS

mahmoud@sba-sa.com

00966599015563

K2 Consultant

Ahmad Alnaqeeb

Computer Science

alnaqeeb@sba-sa.com 

K2 ME TEAM

Senior Business Development Manager

 Simon Karacinski

 simonk@k2.com 

 +971 52 877 0052

+971 4 360 0874

Office 1208

Studio City Tower

Dubai Studio City

Dubai, UAE

Customer Success Manager

Amr Khamise

amrk@k2.com

+971 52 8216995

+971 4 360 0874

Office 1208

Studio City Tower

Dubai Studio City

Dubai, UAE

Senior Solutions Specialist

 Majd Hadi Abu Taha

majd@k2.com

+971 56 2890091

+971 4 360 0874

Office 1208

Studio City Tower

Dubai Studio City

Dubai, UAE

Marketing Manager

 Pamela Flores

pamela.f@k2.com

+971561871509

+971 4 360 0874

Office 1208

Studio City Tower

Dubai Studio City

Dubai, UAE

Sales and Marketing Assistant

Venus Garganera

venus@k2.ae

+971 55 5582478

Office 1208

Studio City Tower

Dubai Studio City

Dubai, UAE

SBA Provide 24/7 Professional Support Services